Unser Kanzleiteam

C. Melanie Kretschmer

Rechtsanwältin

Fachanwältin für Medizinrecht

Fachanwältin für Steuerrecht

E-Mail: kanzlei@kretschmer-rechtsanwaelte.de

 

Dr. iur. Sven Hetmank

Rechtsanwalt

E-Mail: s.hetmank@kretschmer-rechtsanwaelte.de

 

Liane Niestroj, LL.M.

Rechtsanwältin

E-Mail: l.niestroj@kretschmer-rechtsanwaelte.de

 

Gerth Preuth

Rechtsanwalt

E-Mail: g.preuth@kretschmer-rechtsanwaelte.de

 

Marc Hoffmann

Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Ing. M. Eng.

E-Mail: m.hoffmann@kretschmer-rechtsanwaelte.de

 

Dr. iur. H. Kretschmer

Rechtsassessor

E-Mail: h.kretschmer@kretschmer-rechtsanwaelte.de

 

Heike Werner

Rechtsfachwirtin

E-Mail: h.werner@kretschmer-rechtsanwaelte.de

 

Heike Arnold

Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

E-Mail: h.arnold@kretschmer-rechtsanwaelte.de

 

Jörg Kummerlöv

Rechtsanwalt

 -Kooperationspartner-

 E-Mail: j.kummerloev@kretschmer-rechtsanwaelte.de

 

Alexander Steube

Rechtsanwalt

-Kooperationspartner-

E-Mail: a.steube@kretschmer-rechtsanwaelte.de

 

Dorit Stephan

Steuerberaterin

-Kooperationspartner-

E-Mail: d.stephan@kretschmer-rechtsanwaelte.de

 

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Schröter

Dip. Ing.

-Kooperationspartner-

 

Dr. rer. nat. Norbert Hoffmann

-Kooperationspartner-